Menu

Senior Management

The Senior Management is responsible for the operational decision-making within Bluestep.

Björn Lander

Chief Executive Officer

+46 8 501 004 00

bjorn.lander@bluestep.se

Karin Jenner

Chief Human Resource Officer

 

+46 8 501 004 00

karin.jenner@bluestep.se

Max Fischer

Chief Information Officer

 

+46 8 501 004 00

max.fischer@bluestep.se

Christian Marker

Chief Legal Officer

 

+46 8 501 004 00

christian.marker@bluestep.se

Mia Lund Hanusek

Chief Marketing Officer

+46 8 501 004 00

mia.lundhanusek@bluestep.se

Erik Walberg Olstad

Chief Commercial Officer & Branch Manager, Norway

+46 8 501 004 00

erik.olstad@bluestep.no

Sarmad Jawady

Chief Commercial Officer, Sweden

 

+46 8 501 004 00

sarmad.jawady@bluestep.se

Petri Matikainen

Chief Commercial Officer & Branch Manager, Finland

 

+3589 3158 7600

petri.matikainen@bluestep.fi